Unser Team

Roman Schmid

Roman Schmid

Geschäftsführung / Verkauf

roman.schmid@doerig-kreier.ch

+41 79 696 79 66

Roman Meier

Roman Meier

Verkauf / Geschäftsleitung

meier@doerig-kreier.ch

+41 79 353 43 13

Marco Schmid

Marco Schmid

Verkauf

marco.schmid@doerig-kreier.ch

+41 78 878 89 30

Erika Rytz

Erika Rytz

Einkauf / Verkauf

erika.rytz@doerig-kreier.ch

+41 76 386 04 20

Michael Manser

Michael Manser

Buchhaltung / Dispositon Stickerei

michael.manser@doerig-kreier.ch

+41 71 788 38 34

Andrea Mathis

Andrea Mathis

Sekretariat / Verkauf Innendienst

andrea.mathis@doerig-kreier.ch

+41 71 788 38 38

Kontakt

 

DOERIG + KREIER AG
Gaiserstrasse 19
9050 Appenzell

Tel.  

+41 71 788 38 38

info@doerig-kreier.ch